BOB Credit Cards 2026

BOBCARD — the credit card subsidiary of Bank of Baroda — offers seven mainstream consumer credit cards in 2026, ranging from the premium BOB Eterna to the zero-fee Scapia travel card. From September 2026, all BOBCARD consumer cards have ₹0 joining fees (limited period offer). This guide compares every card using verified information from the official BOBCARD website, so you can pick the one that fits your actual spending pattern.



All BOB Credit Cards 2026: Quick Comparison

FeatureEternaTiaraEtihad Guest PremiumPremierEasySelectScapia
Annual Fee₹2,499₹2,499₹5,000 + GST₹1,000₹500₹750₹0 (lifetime free)
Fee Waiver Spend₹2.5L/year₹2.5L/year₹5L/year₹1.2L/year₹35K/year₹70K/year
Accelerated Rewards15 RP/₹100 on Dining, Travel, Intl15 RP/₹100 on Dining, Travel, Intl6 Miles/₹100 on Etihad; 2 Miles on all others10 RP/₹100 on Travel, Dining5 RP/₹100 on Dept Stores, Movies5 RP/₹100 on Online, Dining20% rewards on Scapia app travel; 10% on other spends (Visa)
Base Rewards3 RP/₹1003 RP/₹1002 Miles/₹1002 RP/₹1001 RP/₹1001 RP/₹1005% on Scapia app (RuPay UPI)
Reward Value1 RP = ₹0.251 RP = ₹0.25Etihad Miles1 RP = ₹0.251 RP = ₹0.201 RP = ₹0.20Scapia Coins (travel redemption)
Airport LoungeUnlimited domesticUnlimited domestic12 domestic + 8 international/year1/quarter domesticUnlimited domestic (on ₹20K/month spend)
Forex Markup2%2%0%Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified0%
Min Income₹12L/yearNot specifiedNot specified₹7.2L/yearNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Age Range25–5525–5521–6025–5525–5525–5521–60
Best ForLifestyle, dining, domestic travelWomen — lifestyle, wellnessEtihad flyers, intl travelMid-range travel + diningOffline shopping, moviesOnline shopping, diningTravel, zero-fee seekers



BOB Eterna Credit Card

The BOB Eterna is BOBCARD’s flagship lifestyle card. From September 2026, the joining fee is ₹0 (limited period offer). The ₹2,499 annual fee is waived on spending ₹2,50,000 in a card anniversary year — roughly ₹21,000 a month.

Rewards: 15 RP per ₹100 (5X) on Dining, Travel, and International spends, capped at 5,000 RP per category per statement cycle. All other spends earn 3 RP per ₹100. Each RP is worth ₹0.25 as cashback — so the effective rate is 3.75% on accelerated categories and 0.75% on base.

Lounge access: Unlimited complimentary domestic airport lounge access with no quarterly cap — one of the best lounge benefits in this fee tier.

Other highlights: BOGO movie tickets via District (up to ₹250/month), 12-month FITPASS PRO membership as a welcome gift on spending ₹10,000 in the first 30 days, 10,000 bonus RP on ₹50,000 spend in first 60 days, 2% forex markup on international spends, 1% fuel surcharge waiver (₹400–₹5,000 transactions, max ₹250/cycle).

Eligibility: Indian resident, net annual income above ₹12 lakh, age 25–55 years.

Apply Now



BOB Tiara Credit Card

BOB Tiara is a premium women’s-only credit card with the same reward structure as Eterna (15 RP per ₹100 on Dining, Travel, International; 3 RP base), but layered with women-specific lifestyle benefits that have no equivalent on any other BOBCARD.

Women-specific benefits (per quarter): ₹500 discount at Myntra, ₹500 at Nykaa, ₹500 at Flipkart, ₹1,500 at Lakmé Salon, and ₹250 off on 2+ BookMyShow tickets — up to ₹3,000 in quarterly brand vouchers. Annually: complimentary Amazon Prime or Jio Hotstar and Gaana Plus memberships, Swiggy One 3-month membership once per year, and a Women’s Health Package (Pap Smear, blood tests, mammography).

Fees: ₹2,499 joining fee, waived on spending ₹25,000 in the first 60 days. Annual fee ₹2,499, waived on ₹2,50,000 in each anniversary year. Unlike Eterna, there is no zero-joining-fee offer currently. Lounge access is unlimited domestic, same as Eterna.

Eligibility: Indian resident, age 25–55 years, women applicants only. Add-on cards (up to 3) are free but limited to female family members.

Apply Now



BOB Etihad Guest Premium Credit Card

The Etihad Guest Premium is BOBCARD’s premium travel card — a metal card with a ₹5,000 + GST joining and annual fee, waived at ₹5,00,000 in annual spends. Its defining feature is 0% forex markup, making every international purchase cost exactly what it costs.

Miles earning: 6 Etihad Guest Miles per ₹100 on Etihad Airways, and 2 Miles per ₹100 on all other spends. Welcome bonus of 15,000 miles (10,000 on paying joining fee + ₹25,000 spend in 60 days; 5,000 on ₹50,000 cumulative spend), plus complimentary Silver Tier status in the Etihad Guest programme.

Lounge access: 12 domestic visits (3/quarter) + 8 international visits (2/quarter) per year. This is the only BOBCARD with international lounge access.

Ongoing milestones: 500 monthly bonus miles on 4 transactions of ₹50,000, 4,000 quarterly bonus miles on ₹3,00,000 spend, and 24,000 annual bonus miles on spend milestones.

Eligibility: Indian resident, age 21–60 years, salaried or self-employed.

Apply Now



BOB Premier Credit Card

The BOB Premier is the mid-range travel card in BOBCARD’s lineup — positioned below Eterna in fee and rewards, but with a significantly lower income requirement (₹7.2 lakh vs Eterna’s ₹12 lakh). From September 2026, the joining fee is ₹0. The annual fee is ₹1,000, waived on spending ₹1,20,000 in a year — a much easier bar than Eterna’s ₹2.5L.

Rewards: 10 RP per ₹100 (5X) on Travel and Dining, capped at 2,000 RP per category per statement cycle. Base rate is 2 RP per ₹100. RP value is ₹0.25 per point as cashback, giving an effective 2.5% on accelerated categories and 0.5% on base.

Lounge access: One complimentary domestic airport lounge visit per quarter (4 per year). Not unlimited like Eterna, but meaningful for occasional travellers.

Other highlights: 500 bonus RP on ₹5,000 spend in first 60 days, 1% fuel surcharge waiver (₹400–₹5,000, max ₹250/cycle), up to 3 free add-on cards.

Eligibility: Indian resident, net annual income above ₹7.2 lakh, age 25–55 years.

Apply Now



BOB Easy Credit Card

The BOB Easy is the entry-level card for everyday offline shoppers. It has BOBCARD’s lowest annual fee (₹500), waived on just ₹35,000 in annual spends — under ₹3,000 a month. From September 2026, the joining fee is ₹0.

Rewards: 5 RP per ₹100 (5X) on Departmental Stores and Movie spends, capped at 1,000 RP per category per cycle. Base rate is 1 RP per ₹100. Each RP is worth ₹0.20 as cashback — lower than Premier and Eterna’s ₹0.25. Effective accelerated rate: 1% cashback on departmental stores and movies.

There is no airport lounge access on this card. It suits users who want a low-commitment entry card and primarily shop at offline retail stores or go to the movies regularly.

Eligibility: Indian resident, age 25–55 years. No minimum income publicly specified.

Apply Now



BOB Select Credit Card

The BOB Select is the online shopping counterpart to Easy. Same fee structure (₹750 annual, waived at ₹70,000 spend), same RP value (₹0.20), but the 5X accelerated rewards apply on Online Spends and Dining instead of departmental stores and movies. From September 2026, joining fee is ₹0.

Rewards: 5 RP per ₹100 on Online Spends and Dining, capped at 1,000 RP per category per cycle. Base rate: 1 RP per ₹100. Effective cashback: 1% on online and dining, 0.2% on other spends.

Like Easy, there is no airport lounge access. The Select suits someone who primarily shops online and eats out, wants a no-frills rewards card, and doesn’t spend enough to justify Eterna’s fee or waiver target.

Eligibility: Indian resident, age 25–55 years. No minimum income publicly specified.

Apply Now



BOB Scapia Credit Card

The BOB Scapia is a co-branded travel card with zero joining fee and zero annual fee — permanently, not as a limited period offer. It is the only card in BOBCARD’s lineup that is truly lifetime free. The Scapia card is a digital-first product: the application, onboarding, and rewards are managed through the Scapia app.

Rewards: 20% rewards on travel bookings made through the Scapia app (flights, stays, trains, buses, visa). On the Visa variant, you earn 10% rewards on select offline and online categories (min transaction ₹20); on the RuPay variant, 5% rewards on all offline, online, and UPI spends (min ₹500). Rewards are earned as Scapia Coins, redeemable for travel bookings within the Scapia app — not cashback into your bank account.

Lounge access: Unlimited domestic airport lounge access — but this is conditional on spending ₹20,000 per month in the previous month, along with airport privileges worth up to ₹1,000 per visit.

Forex markup: 0% on all international spends — same as the Etihad Guest Premium, but at zero annual fee.

Important note: The Scapia rewards (coins) are only redeemable for travel on the Scapia platform. If you do not book travel through Scapia, the reward value is not accessible. The card works best for people who actively travel and are comfortable using the Scapia app for bookings.

Eligibility: Indian resident, age 21–60 years, salaried or self-employed. Wider age range than most BOBCARD products.

Apply Now



Which BOB Credit Card Should You Get?

BOB Eterna — Best all-round premium card for dining, domestic travel, and lifestyle spends. Unlimited domestic lounge access and strong 3.75% effective rewards on accelerated categories. Requires ₹12L income.

Apply Now

BOB Tiara — Best for women who regularly shop at Myntra, Nykaa, Flipkart, or Lakmé. The quarterly brand vouchers (up to ₹3,000/quarter) and wellness benefits justify the fee independently of the rewards.

Apply Now

BOB Etihad Guest Premium — Best for frequent Etihad Airways flyers and international travellers who need 0% forex markup and international lounge access. High fee (₹5,000 + GST) suits higher spenders only.

Apply Now

BOB Premier — Best for travel and dining rewards at a lower income threshold (₹7.2L). Decent mid-range card with quarterly lounge access and an easy fee waiver at ₹1.2L/year.

Apply Now

BOB Easy — Best for offline shoppers and movie-goers who want a minimal-fee entry card (₹500/year, waived at ₹35K). No lounge, modest rewards — suits those new to credit cards.

Apply Now

BOB Select — Best for online shoppers and regular diners who want a slightly better card than Easy (higher fee waiver target but dining rewards included). Good first credit card for online-first spenders.

Apply Now

BOB Scapia — Best if you travel frequently, book through the Scapia app, and want a zero-fee card with 0% forex. The rewards are only redeemable on the Scapia platform, so it suits dedicated Scapia users. Unlimited lounge access is available but requires ₹20,000/month spend.

Apply Now



Related Reads

  1. Axis Neo vs IDFC Millennia 2026: Which Lifetime Free Card Is Better?
  2. Best UPI Credit Cards in India 2026
  3. Best Lifetime Free Credit Cards in India 2026
  4. UPI New Rules 2026: Merchant Charges, New Limits and What Changed
  5. Explore All Credit Card Guides on PickMyWork



Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which BOB credit card has no annual fee?
    The BOB Scapia is the only BOBCARD with a permanently zero annual fee — lifetime free, not just a waiver. All other BOBCARD consumer cards (Eterna, Tiara, Premier, Easy, Select, Etihad Guest Premium) have annual fees, though these can be waived by meeting spend thresholds. From September 2026, all cards also have ₹0 joining fees as a limited period offer.
  2. Does the BOB Eterna credit card have unlimited lounge access?
    Yes. BOB Eterna offers unlimited complimentary domestic airport lounge access with no quarterly cap. BOB Tiara also offers the same. BOB Scapia also offers unlimited domestic lounge, but only if you spent ₹20,000 in the previous month. BOB Premier offers 1 domestic lounge visit per quarter. Etihad Guest Premium offers 12 domestic + 8 international visits annually.
  3. What is the minimum income for BOB credit cards?
    BOB Eterna requires a net annual income above ₹12 lakh. BOB Premier requires above ₹7.2 lakh. BOB Easy, Select, Tiara, Scapia, and Etihad Guest Premium do not publicly specify a minimum income on their official pages.
  4. Which BOB card has 0% forex markup?
    Two cards: the BOB Etihad Guest Premium (₹5,000 + GST annual fee) and the BOB Scapia (zero annual fee). If you travel internationally and want zero forex charges without a high annual fee, the Scapia is the more cost-effective option — provided you book your travel through the Scapia app.
  5. What is the reward point value on BOB credit cards?
    It depends on the card. BOB Eterna, Tiara, and Premier: 1 RP = ₹0.25 as cashback. BOB Easy and Select: 1 RP = ₹0.20 as cashback. BOB Etihad Guest Premium earns Etihad Guest Miles (variable value based on redemption). BOB Scapia earns Scapia Coins redeemable for travel on the Scapia app, not cashback.

Also searched for: BOB Eterna credit card benefits 2026, BOB credit card comparison, best BOB credit card India 2026, BOB Scapia vs Eterna, BOB Premier eligibility, BOB Easy annual fee, BOB Select reward points, BOBCARD Tiara women credit card, BOB Etihad Guest Premium review, BOB credit card lounge access 2026.

Author